Language ଓଡିଆ


Cong leaders hailed CM, joined BJD

Cong leaders hailed CM, joined BJD

 Published : Telegraph



Former Union minister Chandrasekhar Sahu, along with several other former Congress leaders, on Wednesday formally joined the BJD at a function in presence of chief minister Shri Naveen Patnaik. Other leaders, who joined the BJD, along with their 20,000 supporters, included former Ganjam district Congress committee president Bhagaban Gantayat, former youth Congress leader and AICC member Bikram Panda, former Berhampur town president Sanjit Panigrahi and Banamali Sethi who was the Congress candidate from the Chhatrapur Assembly seat. 

Other News