

Ph: 0674- 2393464 2395979

Qrs. No. 6R-3, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar (Odisha)

December 05, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

The following Leaders of Biju Janata Dal are hereby appointed to the posts by Shri Naveen Patnaik, President, Biju Janata Dal as indicated against each:

DHENKANAL DISTRICT COMMITTEE

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Laxmidhar Sahu	Vice President
2.	Brahmananda Mohanty	Vice President
3.	Ashok Kumar Behera	Vice President
4.	Narottam Rout	Vice President
5.	Naba Kishore Samal	Vice President
6.	Mahammad Afjal	General Secretary
7.	Debasis Mishra	General Secretary
8.	Sisira Kumar Behera	General Secretary
9.	Goutam Pani	General Secretary
10.	Akshaya Kumar Sahu	General Secretary
11.	Biswatosh Sahu	General Secretary
12.	Ajay Sethy	Secretary
13.	Sarbeswar Biswal	Secretary
14.	Pradeep Sahu	Secretary
15.	Priyaranjan Mahunta	Secretary
16.	Sasmita Mohanty	Secretary
17.	Tilotoma Choudhury	Secretary
18.	Lagan Naik	Secretary
19.	Subha Panda	Secretary
20.	Gyanaranjan Mishra	Secretary
21.	Swapnadatta Naik	Secretary
22.	Dillip Sendha	Secretary
23.	Gunanidhi Sahu	Secretary
24.	Tapan Parida	Secretary
25.	Pankaj Pradhan	Secretary
26.	Sanjeeb Mallick	Secretary
27.	Ranjit Mallick	Secretary
28.	Prabodha Kumar Dash	Treasurer

This order comes into force with immediate effect.

By Order of Hon'ble President, Biju Janata Dal

euns_

(Manas Ranjan Mangaraj)

General Secretary (Media Affairs)