Sankha Bhawan Plot No. 798, Unit - VI Bhubaneswar - 751001, Odisha



Ph: 0674-2393464, 2395979 email: bijujanatadal@gmail.com

BIJU JANATA DAL

April 7, 2024

PRESS RELEASE

Shri Naveen Patnaik, President, Biju Janata Dal has been pleased to appoint the following leaders of Biju Janata Dal as Parliamentary Constituencies Coordinator as mentioned against each with immediate effect:

SI	Name of the Parliamentary	Name of the Parliamentary
No.	Constituencies	Constituencies Coordinator
1.	Berhampur	Shri Chandra Sekhar Sahu
2.	Bhadrak	Shri Debashish Samantray
3.	Kendrapara	Shri Pratap Jena
4.	Kalahandi	Shri Sujit Kumar
5.	Puri	Shri Subhasish Khuntia

By order of the President, Biju Janata Dal.

(Manas R. Mangaraj) General Secretary Biju Janata Dal, Odisha