

Ph: 0674-2393464 2395979

Qrs. No. 6R-3, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar (Odisha)

July 30, 2021

Office Order

The Following Leaders of Biju Janata Dal are hereby appointed to the posts by Shri Naveen Patnaik, President, Biju Janata Dal as indicated against each:

Bhadrak District Committee

President

1. Jagannath Swain

Vice-President

- 1. Muktikanta Mandal
- 2. Bijay Kumar Nayak
- 3. Rajendra Prasad Das
- 4. Malay Kumar Jena
- 5. Pratap Chandra Dhal
- 6. Surendra Nath Nayak
- 7. Prasant Kumar Das
- 8. Ashok Kumar Bal

General Secretary

- 1. Balabhadra Lenka
- 2. Sarata Kumar Sahu
- 3. Suresh Chandra Mohanty
- 4. Pradeep Kumar Mallick
- 5. Ashok Kumar Nayak
- 6. Harekrushna Padhi
- 7. Jogendra Kumar Ghadei
- 8. Pranay Kumar Das
- 9. Prabira Kumar Jena
- 10. Amitabala Acharya
- 11. MD. Zakulla
- 12. Prafulla Kumar Biswal
- 13. Jagannath Bharati



Ph: 0674- 2393464 2395979

Secretary

- 1. Bhanu Prakash Pallai
- 2. Bijay Kumar Khatua
- 3. Sk. Ayub Ali Khan
- 4. Jogendra Prasad Sahoo
- 5. Parsuram Panda
- 6. Pradeep Kumar Panda (Secretary-cum-Treasurer)

This order comes into force with immediate effect.

By The Order Of Hon'ble President, Biju Janata Dal

(Manas R. Mangaraj)

General Secretary (Media Affairs)