

Qrs. No. 6R-3, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar (Odisha)

Ph: 0674-2393464 2395979

December 25, 2020

OFFICE ORDER

In supersession of all previous orders, Shri Naveen Patnaik, Hon'ble President, Biju Janata Dal has been pleased to reconstitute the Media Team of Biju Janata Dal as in the following manner:

National Spokespersons:

- 1. Shri Prasanna Acharya
- 2. Shri Pinaki Mishra
- 3. Dr. Achyuta Samanta
- 4. Dr. Amar Patnaik (Economic Issues & Foreign Affairs)
- 5. Dr. Sasmit Patra
- 6. Smt. Sarmistha Sethi

Spokespersons:

- 1. Shri Pratap Keshari Deb
- 2. Shri Chandra Sekhar Sahu
- 3. Shri Ramesh Chandra Majhi
- 4. Smt. Snehangini Chhuria
- 5. Dr. Byomakesh Ray
- 6. Dr. Raseswari Panigrahi
- 7. Smt. Kasturi Mohapatra
- 8. Shri Anubhab Patnaik
- 9. Smt. Lopamudra Buxipatra
- 10. Dr. Lenin Mohanty
- 11. Shri Sanjay Baboo
- 12. Smt. Sulata Deo
- 13. Smt. Srimayee Sweta Snigdha Mishra
- 14. Shri Chinmaya Sahoo
- 15. Smt. Elina Dash
- 16. Dr. Harish Choudhury



Qrs. No. 6R-3, Unit-VI, Bhubaneswar (Odisha)

Panelist:

- 1. Ms. Chandrani Murmu
- 2. Shri Priyabrata Majhi
- 3. Shri Chakradhar Dash
- 4. Shri Om Prakash Sahu
- 5. Smt. Madhusmita Nayak
- 6. Smt. Ipsita Sahoo
- 7. Smt. Jyotshnamayee Parida
- 8. Sofia Alam
- 9. Shri Tumbanath Panda
- 10. Shri Prasanta Kumar Sahoo
- 11. Shri Amit Mallick
- 12. Ms. Chhabi Mahali
- 13. Ms. Meenakshi Mishra
- 14. Shri Smruti Nanda

This order comes into force with immediate effect.

By order of the President, BJD

(MANAS R. MANGARAJ)

Ph: 0674-2393464

2395979

General Secretary (Media Affairs)