

December 24, 2020

2395979

OFFICE ORDER

The following Leaders of Biju Janata Dal are hereby appointed to the posts by Shri Naveen Patnaik, President, Biju Janata Dal as indicated against each:

KALAHANDI DISTRICT COMMITTEE

SL. No	Name	Designation
1	Sri Dibya Shankar Mishra	Working President

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Pradeep Mund	Vice-President
2.	Sri Jitendra Mohanty	Vice-President
3.	Sri Areswar Bag	Vice-President
4.	Sri Kirtan Sahu	Vice-President
5.	Sri Thabira Sahu	Vice-President
6.	Sri Chitta Ranjan Mandal	Vice-President
7.	Sri Digambar Nayak	Vice-President

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Bhabani Shankar Mishra	General Secretary



Designation SL. No Name 1. Sri Tikelal Sahu Secretary Harjinder Singh 2. Secretary 3. Sri Samanta Khamari Secretary Sri Mahesh Sahu 4. Secretary 5. Sri Suresh Mahanand Secretary 6. Sri Nruparaj Yadav Secretary Sri Manikya Naik 7. Secretary Sri Manmohan Naik 8. Secretary 9. Sri Srinibash Mishra Secretary 10. Sri Dinesh Rout Secretary 11. Sri Ashok Mohanty Secretary 12. Sri Fakir Majhi Secretary Sri Jajati Naik 13. Secretary 14. Sri Santosh Sharma Secretary 15. Sri Prasanta Tiwari Secretary

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Guru Prasad Agrawal	Treasurer

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Prasant Naik	President, SC Cell
2.	Sri Sushil Sabar	President, ST Cell
3.	Sri Mahendra Naik	President, OBC Cell
4.	Abdul Kadir	President, Minority Cell
5.	Sri Hemanta Pradhan	President, Krushak Cell

Ph: 0674-2393464 2395979



2395979

ANGUL DISTRICT COMMITTEE

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Priyadarshi Pattnayak	General Secretary

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Gouribandhu Sahu	Vice President
2.	Sri Muralidhar Sahu	Vice President
3.	Sri Narendra Kumar Bhukta	Vice President
4.	Sri Santosh Kumar Dash	Vice President
5.	Sri Naresh Chandra Dip	Vice President

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Bhagirathi Majhi	Secretary
2.	Sri Durga Charan Pradhan	Secretary
3.	Smt. Ahalya Naik	Secretary
4.	Sri Dillip Kumar Pradhan	Secretary
5.	Sri Laxmidhar Biswal	Secretary
6.	Sri Jhasaketan Pradhan	Secretary
7.	Sri Pradeep Kumar Garnaik	Secretary
8.	Smt. Trupti Manjari Sahoo	Secretary
9.	Sri Satyananda Pradahan	Secretary
10.	Sri Saroja Kumar Pattnaik	Secretary

SL. No	Name	Designation
1.	Sri Banambar Bhutia	Treasurer

This order comes into force with immediate effect.

By order of Hon'ble President, Biju Janata Dal

QUN

(Manas R. Mangaraj) **General Secretary (Media Affairs)**